YOUV3,20.jpg

Bedrooms

Luxury is space! Why pay more for a spacious and comfortable room? YOU, it's more m² for a perfect stay… and not more expensive! Giant 65 ″ screen, high speed WiFi, bluetooth sound system AND surprise: possibility to cast your favorite content.

Icônes_Wifi.png

ULTRA PERFORMANCE WIFI

Icônes_Made-in-France.png

KING-SIZE MADE IN FRANCE BED

Icônes_Sound1.png

INTEGRATED SONO BLUETOOTH

Icônes_TV.png

65 '' TV

CONNECTED

1/6

LA Welcome

1 to 2 person (s)

 

20 to 26 m2

just for YOU

 

It has everything of a great at a mini price but it will do the maximum so that you can dream, work, coo, connect to your world. Whether you are Lovers, big enough to travel alone, working-girl / man, the Welcome is for you.

LA Family

1 to 4 person (s)

 

26 to 32 m2

just for YOU

 

An XXL room for a happy family. Your apartment, house, trailer, tent ... will be jealous. In the Family, no extra bed: from the smallest to the largest all in real beds you will sleep. Because sleeping well is super important, it gives the smile and the fishing the next morning.

1/9

1/9

LA Suite Corner

1 to 4 person (s)

 

33 to 41 m2

just for YOU

 

Do you like rooms bathed in light with lots of windows? Choose the Corner Suite. To complete the experience, more than 80% of these “Beautiful” rooms have a bathtub! Can you imagine yourself there? Well-chosen bath salts, your music playing slowly, you are relaxed, soothed, you enjoy this moment of well-being just for you. Are you still hesitating?

LA Terrass

1 to 4 person (s)

 

36 to 42 m2

 

Terrace from 9 to 12m2

just for YOU

 

The “TOP”. We are not going to lie ... There are only 2 of them, with a view of the Deauville roofs, AND a “big” terrace! So hurry up: “First come, first served”. You, I don't know, but I have an aperitif in the setting sun with the pretty colors of the sky, in a cocoon out of sight, I take it right away. The “Kiffe”.

1/8

1/15

LA Together

8 to 12 person (s)

 

34 to 55 m2

just for YOU

 

Never has a shared room had so much space! The real "just for you": two showers and two toilets. Isn't that beautiful? A bed for two as a “Nest” to be closer to the stars. Direct access from the outside, you have the freedom to come and go as you please. Band of friends, Very Large Happy Family, Pajama Party… you can imagine everything, we have thought of everything.

Chambres

Le luxe, c’est l’espace ! Pourquoi payer plus cher une chambre spacieuse et confortable ? YOU, c’est plus de m² pour un séjour parfait… et pas plus cher ! Écran géant de 65″, WiFi haut débit, sono en bluetooth ET surprise: possibilité de caster vos contenus préférés.

1/5

1 à 2 personne(s)

20 à 26 m2

just for YOU

Elle a tout d’une grande à un mini prix mais elle fera le maximum pour que vous puissiez rêver, travailler, roucouler, vous connecter à votre monde. Que vous soyez Lovers, suffisamment grand pour voyager seul(e), working-girl/man, la Welcome est faite pour vous.

1 à 4 personne(s)

26 à 32 m2

just for YOU

Une chambre XXL pour une happy family. Votre appartement, maison, roulotte, tente …vont être jaloux. Dans les Family, pas de lit supplémentaire : du plus petit au plus grand tous dans de vrais lits vous dormirez. Parce que bien dormir c’est super important, ça donne le Smile et la pêche le lendemain matin.

1/5

1/3

1 à 4 personne(s)

33 à 41 m2

just for YOU

Vous aimez les chambres baignées par la lumière avec plein de fenêtres ? Optez pour la Suite Corner. Pour compléter l’expérience, plus de 80% de ces “Beautiful” rooms disposent d’une baignoire ! Vous vous imaginez là ? Des sels de bains bien choisis, votre musique qui se diffuse doucement, vous êtes relax, apaisé(e), vous profitez de cet instant de bien-être rien qu’à vous. Vous hésitez encore ?

1 à 4 personne(s)

36 à 42 m2

Terrasse de 9 à 12m2

just for YOU

The “TOP”. On ne va pas se mentir… Elles ne sont que 2, avec vue sur les toits deauvillais, ET une “big” terrasse ! Alors dépêchez-vous : “Premiers arrivés, premiers servis”. Vous, je ne sais pas, mais moi l’apéro au soleil couchant avec les jolies couleurs du ciel, dans un cocon à l’abri des regards, je prends tout de suite. Le “Kiffe”.

1/5

1/4

8 à 12 personne(s)

34 à 55 m2

just for YOU

Jamais une chambre partagée n’aura eu autant d’espace ! Le vrai « just for you » : deux douches et deux toilettes. C’est pas beau ça ? Un lit pour deux comme un “Nid” pour être plus près des étoiles. L’accès direct de l’extérieur, à vous la Liberté d’aller et venir à votre guise. Bande de potes, Très Grand Happy Family, Pyjama Party… vous pouvez tout imaginer, nous avons pensé à tout.